Cookie settings

We use several types of cookies on this website to provide you with an optimal online experience, to increase the user-friendliness of our portal and to constantly improve our communication with you. You can decide which categories you want to allow and which you do not want to allow (see "Custom settings" for more information).
Name Usage Duration
privacylayerStatus Agreement Cookie hint1 year
vote_*Saving the tuning state to a videoJanuary 2038
Name Usage Duration
_gaGoogle Analytics2 years
_gidGoogle Analytics1 day
_gatGoogle Analytics1 minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 seconds

Watchlist

You have the following 0 movies on your watchlist

Menu
27th International Film Festival

for Children and Young Audience

8 – 15 OCT 2022

A Trip Around Europe

Send your students on a journey: Through countries, through film history, and through classic and innovative technologies. In the process kids will experience the evolution of green screen live.

Children and young people between the ages of seven and twelve embark on six different settings. Each of them works with a different technology and offers new experiences: the participants meet dinosaurs, fly high through the air and bring down gigantic houses of cards.

The project is funded by Creative Europe MEDIA and is a network project with other festivals across Europe. Technical and educational knowledge of all participants has gone into the design to create something truly special. The workshop takes about 1.5 hours to complete. The installation is mobile. Please contact us if you are interested to check if an installation in your premises is possible.

Cookie Einstellungen

Wir verwenden auf dieser Website mehrere Arten von Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Online-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen, die Nutzerfreundlichkeit unseres Portals zu erhöhen und unsere Kommunikation mit Ihnen stetig zu verbessern. Sie können entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten und welche nicht (mehr dazu unter „Individuelle Einstellung“).
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
privacylayerStatusvereinbarung Cookie-Hinweis1 Jahr
vote_*Speichern des Voting-Status in einem Video.Januar 2038
Name Verwendung Laufzeit
_gaGoogle Analytics2 Jahre
_gidGoogle Analytics1 Tag
_gatGoogle Analytics1 Minute
_galiGoogle Analytics30 Sekunden

Merkliste

Du hast folgende 0 Filme auf Deiner Merkliste

Menü
27. Internationales Filmfestival

für Kinder und junges Publikum

8. – 15.10.2022

A Trip Around Europe

Schicken Sie Ihre Schüler und Schülerinnen auf eine Reise: Durch Länder, durch die Filmgeschichte und durch klassische und innovative Technologien. Dabei erleben die Kinder die Evolution des Greenscreens live mit.

Die Kinder und Jugendlichen zwischens sieben und zwölf Jahren begeben sich in sechs unterschiedliche Settings. Jedes davon arbeitet mit einer anderen Technik und bietet neue Erlebnisse: die Teilnehmer begegnen Dinosauriern, fliegen hoch durch die Lüfte und bringen gigantische Kartenhäuser zum Einsturz.

Das Projekt wird durch Creative Europe MEDIA gefördert und ist ein Netzwerkprojekt mit anderen Festivals in ganz Europa. Technische und pädagogische Kenntnisse aller Teilnehmer sind in die Konzeption eingeflossen, um etwas wirklich Besonderes zu kreieren. Die Durchführung des Workshops dauert ca. 1,5 Stunden. Die Installation ist mobil. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns bei Interesse, um zu prüfen, ob ein Aufbau in Ihren Räumlichkeiten möglich ist.